Banner bisnode


 

Commerciaux Fliegl France

Pour la France:

Lucille Laoût
Tél: 0033649287814
lucille.laout@fliegl.com

Toni Mathis
Tél: 06 81 93 74 58
toni.mathis@mathis-carrosserie.com

Christian Gaborit
Tél: 06 29 69 48 29

Philippe Veuillot
Tél: 06 38 27 97 56

Bruno Manin
Tél: 06 45 85 22 45

Thibault Zuin
Tél: 06 03 64 43 89

Ludovic Felix
Tél: 06 03 64 48 89

Jean Marie Batlthazard
Tél: 06 07 21 06 66

Pays Nom Téléphon Portable E-Mail
Bélarus Sergey Pusankevich 00375/17 2100773 00375/29 6761979 info@fliegl.by
Croatie Eduard Pick (Fa. Auto Croatia) 00385 14830466 00385 98356819 eduard.pick@acautocroatia.hr
Finlande Harri Kovanen (Piako OY) 00358 207419205 harri.kovanen@piako.fi
Italie Esposito Gaetano 0039/3493151043 0039/3493151043 esposito.gaetano30@icloud.com
Italie Alessandro Pesce 0039 041 5970090 0039 3351348302 ale.pesce@gruppopescevi.it
Italie David Mösmer 0039 0471 353 197 0039 3400859875 info@hfrei.it
Lettonie Klavins Valts 00371/ 67703397 00371/ 29228815 valts@fliegl.lv
Norvège Tom Erik Spartveit (Nor Slep AS) 0047 33489370 0047 90786429 tes@norslep.no
Pays-Bas Cor Groeneveld 0031 786102735 0031 651446513 kor.groeneveld@bfktrailers.nl
Pologne Tomasz Blawatt 0048/713418047 0048/603612595 tomasz.blawat@lux-truck.com.pl
Russie/ Baltique Boris Chlebnikow 0049/36482830113 0049/17610190010 boris.c@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Russie Alexey Adamov 007/495 4969522 007/985 2115567 adamov@fliegl.ru
Suisse Roland Signer 0041 71 699 18 44 0041 79 237 02 72 r.signer@gmx.ch
Slovaquie Renata Szabóová 00421/357722510 00421/908730483 sales@fliegl.sk
Espagne Johann Fliegl 0034/938175490 0034/938175490 fliegl@fliegl-iberica.de
Tchéquie Igor Turek 00420/602546614 00420/602546614 obchod@flieglinfo.cz
Ukraine Eduard Komarovskij 0038/0487 327356 0038/ 067 5449911 fliegl@komver.com.ua
Hongrie Tamas Ackermann 0036/96553303 0036/209530048 tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu
Hongrie László Tóth 0036 20 388 55 95 laszlo.toth@fliegl.hu
Hongrie Endre Nagy 0036 20 388 55 90 endre.nagy@fliegl.hu

s