Ihr Kontakt zu Fliegl

 

Vertrieb Deutschland

Innendienst

Position Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Innendienst Max Krüger +49 (0) 36482 830-102 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 krueger@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Innendienst Ingo Günther +49 (0) 36482 830-101 +49 (0) 36482 830-511 guenther@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

Außendienst

VK-Gebiet PLZ-Bereich Name Mobil E-Mail
Baden W. 70-79 Thomas Pfeiffer +49 (0) 172 8566161 pfeiffer.lkw@t-online.de
Bayern Mitte 91-95 Reinhard Berger +49 (0) 162 2896726 reinhard.berger@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Bayern Ost 83-84 Rudolf Maierhofer +49 (0) 171 7559078 r.maierhofer.sen@t-online.de
Bayern Nord/Thüringen Süd 96-99, 07 Michael Weinmann +49 (0) 162 2896742 michael.weinmann@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Bayern / Baden-Württemberg 80-82, 86-89 Manfred Dorfer +49 (0) 170 3119965 m.dorfer@t-online.de
Hessen 30-38, 59, PL Heribert Gosebrink +49 (0) 171 8962052 heribert.gosebrink@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Nordwest 26, 48, 49 Hauke Brands +49 (0) 162 2896700 hauke.brands@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de 
Nord 18-29 Andree Schacht +49 (0) 172 4130265 schacht@danson.de
Rheinland-Pfalz (Mitte) 56 Sven Stankewitz +49 (0) 26 63 2943 175 , +49 (0) 1525 387 2381 fliegl-trailer-westerwald@online.de
Saarland/Pfalz 55, 60-69, teilweise 76 Thomas Tritschler +49 (0) 171 9910993 tritschlertransporte@gmx.de
Sachsen/BRB/MV 01-04, 09, 15, I, CZ Michael Abendroth +49 (0) 173 3987810 abendroth@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
72, 77-79, 82-89 Heinz-Georg Ebert +49 (0) 162 2896706 heinz-georg.ebert@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de

Vertrieb International

VK-Gebiet Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Belarus Sergey Pusankevich +375 17 2100773 +375 29 6761979 info@fliegl.by
Finnland Harri Kovanen (Piako OY) +358 207419205 harri.kovanen@piako.fi
Frankreich Toni Mathis +33 6 81 93 74 58 toni.mathis@mathis-carrosserie.com
Frankreich Alain Jeanneau +33 6 48 74 58 72
Frankreich Christian Gaborit +33 6 29 69 48 29
Frankreich Philippe Veuillot +33 6 38 27 97 56
Frankreich Bruno Manin +33 6 45 85 22 45
Frankreich Thibault Zuin +33 6 03 64 43 89
Frankreich Ludovic Felix +33 6 03 64 48 89
Frankreich Jean Marie Balthazard +33 6 07 21 06 66
Italien (Region Trentino Süd-Tirol) David Mösmer +39 0471 353 197 +39 3400859875 info@hfrei.it
Italien (Region Veneto) Alessandro Pesce +39 041 5970090 +39 3351348302 ale.pesce@gruppopescevi.it
Italien (Region Piemont) Gaetano Esposito +39 011 2079067 +39 3493151043 esposito.gaetano30@icloud.com
Kroatien Eduard Pick (Fa. Auto Croatia) +385 14830466 +385 98356819 eduard.pick@acautocroatia.hr
Lettland Klavins Valts +371 29228815 valts@fliegl.lv
Niederlande Kor Groeneveld +31 786102735 +31 651446513 kor.groeneveld@bfktrailers.nl
Norwegen Tom Erik Spartveit (Nor Slep AS) +47 33489370 +47 90786429 tes@norslep.no
Polen (Südwest) Thomas Blawat +48 713418047 +48 603612595 www.fliegl.pl
Russland/ Baltikum Boris Chlebnikow +49 (0) 36482 830-113 +49 (0) 17610190010 boris.c@fliegl-fahrzeugbau.de
Russland Alexey Adamov +7 495 4969522 +7 985 2115567 adamov@fliegl.ru
Schweiz Roland Signer +41 71 793 12 77 +41 78 792 42 82 r.signer@gmx.ch
Slowakei Renata Szabóová +421 357722510 +421 908730483 sales@fliegl.sk
Spanien Johann Fliegl +34 938175490 +34 938175490 fliegl@fliegl-iberica.de
Tschechien Igor Turek +420 602546614 +420 602546614 obchod@flieglinfo.cz
Ukraine Eduard Komarovskij +38 0487 327356 +38 067 5449911 fliegl@komver.com.ua
Ungarn Tamas Ackermann +36 96 553-303 +36 20 9530048 tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu
Ungarn László Tóth +36 20 388 55 95 laszlo.toth@fliegl.hu
Ungarn Endre Nagy +36 20 388 55 90 endre.nagy@fliegl.hu
s